UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN

Our Team

Mr Chan Ngai Yeen, David

Head of Department
+6(03) 9086 0288 ext 228

channy@utar.edu.my

Building Supervisors


En Mohd Shahril bin Samad
Manager
Mechanical & Electrical Support Unit
+6(03) 9086 0288 ext 893
mshahril@utar.edu.my


Mr Hwong Guo Fu
Senior Assistant Manager
Physical Support Unit
+6(03) 9086 0288 ext 895
hwonggf@utar.edu.my

Mr Gerald a/l Arokiasamy
Chargeman II
+6(03) 9086 0288 ext 894
gerald@utar.edu.my

Administration Unit:

Pn Ani Rahayu M Gapar

Senior Assistant Manager

+6(03) 9086 0288 ext 891

rahayu@utar.edu.my

Ms Tan Pey Jiuan, Yvonne

Senior Assistant Manager

+6(03) 9086 0288 ext 892

tanpj@utar.edu.my

Pn Siti Bariah binti Zainol

Assistant Manager

+6(03) 9086 0288 ext 890

siti@utar.edu.my

Pn Maslinda binti Malek

Administrative Assistant I

+6(03) 9086 0288 ext 889

maslindam@utar.edu.my

Mechanical & Electrical Support Unit:

En Fazrilhilmi bin Abu Bakar

Chargeman I

Mechanical & Electrical Support Unit

fazriab@utar.edu.my

En Mohd Zaharudin bin Zainal Abidin

Technician III

Mechanical & Electrical Support Unit

zaharudin@utar.edu.my

En Rosli bin Abd Gani

Technician III

Mechanical & Electrical Support Unit

rosliag@utar.edu.my

En Rosli bin Mohd Sa'aid

Technician III

Mechanical & Electrical Support Unit

rosli@utar.edu.my

Mr Satthiahmoorthy a/l Krishinan

Technician III

Mechanical & Electrical Support Unit

satthiah@utar.edu.my

En Saa'dullah bin Salam @ Nor

Technician II

Mechanical & Electrical Support Unit

norizal@utar.edu.my

En Azizul Hisham bin Shaarani

Technician II

Mechanical & Electrical Support Unit

azizul@utar.edu.my

En Khairul Nizam bin Hasan

Technician II

Mechanical & Electrical Support Unit

khairul@utar.edu.my

Physical Support Unit:

En Norizal bin Harun

Senior Technician II

Physical Support Unit

norizal@utar.edu.my

En Mohd Azmi bin Taharuddin

Senior Technician I

Physical Support Unit

azmit@utar.edu.my

En Azman bin Muhammad

Handyman

Physical Support Unit

azmanm@utar.edu.my

En Suriman bin Yusof

Handyman

Physical Support Unit

suriman@utar.edu.my

En Suhairizal bin Jamian

Senior General Worker

Physical Support Unit

suhairizal@utar.edu.my

En Zamri bin Bakri

General Worker

Physical Support Unit

zamri@utar.edu.my